Station Next / Medarbejdere

Medarbejdere

Ulrik Krapper

Adm dir
T: 2083 3832
E: ulrik.krapper@filmbyen.com

Susanne Wad

Filmpædagogisk leder
T: 2167 6639
E: Susanne.wad@filmbyen.com

Torben Larsen

Producer/Projektleder
T: 2628 7773
E: Torben.larsen@filmbyen.com

Nisse Koltze

Producer/Projektleder
T: 2684 1216
E: Nisse.koltze@filmbyen.com

Claus Michaelsen

Producer/Projektleder
T: 2518 8177
E: Claus.michaelsen@filmbyen.com

Trine Stilborg

Kursuskoordinator
T: 2084 4512
E: Trine.stilborg@filmbyen.com

Linda Andersen

Sceneansvarlig
T: 2266 9779
E: Linda.andersen@filmbyen.com

Malene Rønnest Nielsen

Praktikant & Udstyrsansvarlig
T: 2266 9777
E: Malene.nielsen@filmbyen.com

Johannes Guttorm Thomsen

Producer og daglig leder i Aarhus
T: 2635 7483
E: johannes@station-next.dk

Mette Mikkelsen

Producer i Aarhus
T: 6177 0666
E: mette@station-next.dk